Contact Us

Our Location

Office:     701-927-0119
Fax:          701-927-0129
Address: 10270 3W St. SW,
                  Killdeer, ND 58640

Get in Touch

Points of Contact

Travis Christensen​
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell: 701-290-3522
Email: travis@fbsrigs.com
Cameron Keeney​
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell: 208-697-7596
Email: cameron@fbsrigs.com
Rich Simmons
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell: 701-690-2941
Email: rich@fbsrigs.com
Matt Ross
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell:478-397-6774
Email: matt@fbsrigs.com

Kent Hodgson
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell:701-720-9175
Email: kent@fbsrigs.com

Tyler Noah
Office: 701-927-0119
Cell:701-290-2454
Email: tyler@fbsrigs.com
Looking for a great career? Check out our open positions.